Michigan Wedding Coordinator Reviews

Google Reviews

Wow! I can’t say enough about Emily and all that she did to enhance our day. Her and her assistant, Hannah, went above and beyond to make sure our day was absolutely wonderful. We hired Emily to help coordinate our Michigan wedding as we live in Philadelphia, and she did that and so much more. She was an absolute life saver! She took care of all the small details that we may have otherwise overlooked. She was so personable and inviting. Not only did we hire a great coordinator, but we also made a great friend! If you’re contemplating a DOC, seriously, look no further! My father in law cannot stop raving about her! He said she was by far our best investment.

We used Best Day Details to coordinate our August wedding and we were speechless. Molly was our DOC and she did such a great job! The venue looked beautiful and the communication was great. If you are ever considering using a DOC I can’t recommend this company enough!

A lot of people don’t even realize they need a coordinator for their wedding, but let me tell you- YOU DO, and the BEST BEST BEST BEST people to work with is The Best Day Details. Emily was phenomenal, knowledgeable, and professional! She’s truly amazing and made my day go PERFECTLY! Everything was so gorgeous and exactly how I envisioned it. Emily knows all things weddings and helps answer all questions along the way. She truly goes above and beyond to make her client’s day go smoothly. I am so thankful to have found her and so thankful for her dedication to my day. I HIGHLY recommend using The Best Day Details! I am CERTAIN that your big day will go amazing with this crew alongside you for the journey.

Kaddie 12.31.19

Carleigh 8.1.20

Stephanie 9.4.20

Emily coordinated our wedding on 11/2/19. We hired her late in the game, probably about 1 month before the wedding. She was fantastic to work with the whole time. She understood what I needed help with and was able to see my vision for my wedding day. She was very available leading up to the wedding day for whatever we needed. She and Joshua were very professional yet friendly and we got many compliments from our guests. I would not hesitate to hire Emily again!!

Lauren 11.2.19

Emily made my day perfect! She went above and beyond to make everything what I asked for and more. My whole family saw her hard work and were so thankful for her. I definitely recommend. My husband said she's worth whatever she decides to charge, and I agree. She was flexible and reliable.

Katelin 10.12.19

I can’t say enough great things about Emily and the services she provides. My wedding day was absolutely perfect and it is all because of Emily and her dedication to her work. Not only did she exceed my expectations, but my entire bridal party and family adored her! I think every bride needs Emily! She was definitely the best investment we made for our wedding!!

Samantha 1.23.20

I found Emily a month before my wedding, and thank God I did. I was by no means a organized bride. Emily helped me with stuff I didn’t even know I needed help with. Skip the party favors no one takes and hire Emily!! She will make your day flawless! Emily worked so hard, and it was such a relief my family and I could enjoy the day without worrying who was lighting candles at the reception, or lining people up for the ceremony. I guarantee she is a investment you will never regret!

Chelius 2.1.20

As my husband (eek!) and I reflect on our tiny Tuesday wedding, we both agree that one of the best decisions we made for our day was hiring The Best Day Details LLC for day of coordination. Emily is outstanding and, after my initial call with her, I felt like a huge weight was lifted off my shoulders. During our subsequent calls, she helped us iron out the details and brought perspective that made our day even better. Emily is willing to do whatever she can to make the day go smoothly and she literally was moving and working so hard the entire day of our wedding (making sure we were hydrated, handing out tips, managing our playlist, you name it!). Her hard work did not go unnoticed and our guests also were so thankful for her. If you’re on the edge about day of coordination, DO IT. We are over the moon grateful for Emily and her team and would do it 100 times over again.

Kaitlyn 8.4.20

Client Reviews

We can't wait to hear all about your wedding day! Fill out the contact form below and we will let you know which one of our talented coordinators is still available on your date and provide you with next steps.

Get in Touch

Wedding Location & QUestions

Wedding Date *

Your Email Address *

Your Name *

Your form has been successfully SUBMITTED!
We will be in contact soon.

success